Kontakt

Funktion Name Kontakt
1. Vorstand Bartl Lehrhuber Robert-Koch-Str. 12
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 64063
bartl_lehrhuber@gmx.de
2. Vorstand Barbara Hertlein Haeckerstr.7
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 917172
barbara.hertlein@t-onlinie.de
Vorsitzender der AG Fumel Helmut Fabian v.- Baeyer-Str. 15
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 65253
h.fabian1707@gmail.com
Vorsitzende der
AG Hohenstein-Ernstthal
Melanie Schwab Virchowstraße  7
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 8870 209
Fax: 8870 222
melanie.schwab@burghausen.de
Vorsitzender der AG Ptuj
Elisabeth Hübner

 

Niedernweg 1
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 3387
elisabeth@family-huebner.eu
Vorsitzender der AG Sulmona Horst Hauf Robert-Koch-Str. 64
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 9149864
horsthauf@web.de
Kassierer Dr. Guido Wenski

 

Postfach 1150
84479 Burghausen
Tel.: 917321
guido@wenski-consulting.com
Schriftführerin Katrin Balzer Marienberger Str. 50
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 911919 oder 979165
Fax 979537
spvbalzer@gmail.com